HOOVER- "Lurid Traversal of Rte. 7" LP


SCREAM- "DC Special" LP

J. ROBBINS- "Basilisk" LP

Eleven songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2021 and 2022 with the assistance of Brooks Harlan (bass), Darren Zentek (drums), Gordon Withers (cello and guitar), John Haggerty (guitar) and Dave Hadley (pedal steel). Dischord Records.
Availability: In stock
J. ROBBINS- "Basilisk" LP