STRIKE ANYWHERE- "Nightmares of the West" LP (Hot Pink Splatter)


BOUNCING SOULS- "Ten Stories High" LP (Blue White Splatter)

LESS THAN JAKE- "Sound The Alarm" LP (Pinwheel)

2017 EP release from the Gainesville, Florida-based ska/punk band. Sound The Alarm marks an new chapter for the band as they celebrate 25 years together. The EIP includes seven ska infused punk songs. Sound The Alarm was recorded and produced by Roger Lima and mixed at the famed punk recording studio, The Blasting Room, in Fort Collins, CO. The band wrapped the record following their run on last summer's Vans Warped Tour. *On White/Green Pinwheel color vinyl! Pure Noise Records.
Availability: In stock
LESS THAN JAKE- "Sound The Alarm" LP (Pinwheel)